PRRO Events
23-24 Circuit



PRRO Rules
Photo Album

PRRO History

PRRO Fast Facts

Drug Testing

Contact PRRO




Qualified Athletes for the PRRO Super Bonus and the PRRO Individual Event Championsí Bonus at the 2024 PRRO Circuit Championship



The following athletes have qualified for the 2024 PRRO Circuit Championship, which will be held on May 5, 2024 at the Lilac Bloomsday 12K in Spokane, WA. Any of these athletes winning the PRRO Championship will earn the $15,000 PRRO Super Bonus (split if an eligible male and female win at the Championship). All of these athletes finishing in places 2-10 at the PRRO Championship will earn the $1,500 PRRO Individual Event Champions’ Bonus. These bonuses will be in addition to the prize money awarded at the Championship.

The male and female winners of the Credit Union Cherry Blossom 10 Mile, to be held on April 7, 2024 in Washington, DC, will also qualify for the May Championship Race.


  • Jemal Yimer (ETH) 33:58 - 1st, 2023 Lilac Bloomsday Run 12K; 42:06 - 1st, 2023 Boilermaker 15K

  • Biya Simbassa (USA) 32:35 - 1st, 2023 Quad-City Times Bix 7


  • Yeshi Kalayu (ETH) 38:49 - 1st, 2023 Lilac Bloomsday Run 12K

  • Jesca Chelangat (KEN) 47:33 - 1st, 2023 Boilermaker 15K

  • Kellyn Taylor (USA) 36:33 - 1st, 2023 Quad-City Times Bix 7


For details on the Championship race, and for the other upcoming PRRO Qualifying Races, Click Here.




Copyright ©2023 PRRO, 4963 Elm St. Suite 106, Bethesda, MD 20814 - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED